Nutrition & Weight Loss

The YMCA of Greater Boston is committed to helping you achieve your nutrition & weight loss goals.

We offer a wide range of programs to help you maintain a healthy lifestyle:

  • Nutrition Consultations
  • Nutrition Education
  • Weight Loss Fitness and Education Programs

Stop by the welcome center to learn more about Nutrition Consultations.

Find a Program
East Boston YMCA(10 Items)
Program No. Name Days Offered Dates Avail. Times Avail. Action
01841/15 Bread Baking - Intermediate Thursday Feb 19, 2015 - Feb 19, 2015 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM Signup
01841/13 Couples Dinner Party Friday Feb 13, 2015 - Feb 13, 2015 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM Signup
01841/12 Cupcakes for Kids Saturday Feb 7, 2015 - Feb 7, 2015 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM Signup
01841/10 End Zone Entertaining Thursday Feb 5, 2015 - Feb 5, 2015 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM Signup
01841/9 End Zone Entertaining Thursday Jan 29, 2015 - Jan 29, 2015 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM Signup
01841/6 Bonjour Ladies Friday Jan 24, 2015 - Jan 24, 2015 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM Signup
01841/7 Meatball Madness Saturday Jan 24, 2015 - Jan 24, 2015 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM Signup
01841/5 Bread Baking 101 Thursday Jan 15, 2015 - Jan 15, 2015 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM Signup
01841/4 Intro to Paleo Saturday Jan 10, 2015 - Jan 10, 2015 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM Signup
01841/1 Pasta 101 Thursday Jan 8, 2015 - Jan 8, 2015 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM Signup
Oak Square YMCA(1 Items)
Program No. Name Days Offered Dates Avail. Times Avail. Action
01851/10 Push Up and Pull Up - Th, 6:00pm Thursday Jan 9, 2015 - Feb 20, 2015 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Signup

Don't see what you're looking for?

Use the search tool above to search for programs at other locations.