Lifeguard Training & Community Education

Whether you’re new to the community or simply want to pursue a new hobby, the Thomas M. Menino YMCA brings together people who love to learn.

Whether you want to cook new dishes, learn CPR, create pottery or speak a new language—you’ll learn right alongside others from your community who share your interests.

Find a Program
Oak Square YMCA(4 Items)
Program No. Name Days Offered Dates Avail. Times Avail. Action
02702/10 CPR Pro and EOA Sunday Oct 19, 2014 - Oct 19, 2014 12:00 PM - 07:00 PM Signup
02703/10 Basic First Aid for the Commun Saturday Oct 18, 2014 - Oct 18, 2014 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM Signup
02702/9 CPR Pro and EOA Saturday Sep 27, 2014 - Sep 27, 2014 12:00 PM - 07:00 PM Details
02703/9 Basic First Aid for the Commun Sunday Sep 14, 2014 - Sep 14, 2014 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM Signup
Waltham YMCA(9 Items)
Program No. Name Days Offered Dates Avail. Times Avail. Action
02702/12 CPR Pro 10/21 Tuesday Oct 21, 2014 - Oct 21, 2014 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM Signup
02702/5 1st Aid 10/16 Thursday Oct 16, 2014 - Oct 16, 2014 07:15 PM - 10:00 PM Signup
02702/11 CPR Pro Refresher 10/15 Wednesday Oct 15, 2014 - Oct 15, 2014 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM Signup
02702/6 CPR Pro Refresher 9/27 Saturday Sep 27, 2014 - Sep 27, 2014 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM Signup
02702/4 CPR Pro Refresher 9/25 Thursday Sep 25, 2014 - Sep 25, 2014 07:15 PM - 10:00 PM Signup
02702/3 CPR Pro 9/17 Wednesday Sep 17, 2014 - Sep 17, 2014 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM Signup
02702/1 CPR Pro 9/2 Tuesday Sep 7, 2014 - Sep 7, 2014 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM Details
02702/2 1st Aid 9/3 Wednesday Sep 7, 2014 - Sep 7, 2014 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM Details
02702/7 Emergency O2 9/4 Thursday Sep 7, 2014 - Sep 7, 2014 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM Details

Don't see what you're looking for?

Use the search tool above to search for programs at other locations.